Combating Ignorance :
Anita Sarkeesian, ISIS, and
Muslims.
Thoughts from Author Adam
Gainer

image

Combating Ignorance : Anita
Sarkeesian, ISIS, and Muslims.

Heads up people, as this blog post
is going to seem pretentious to
some of you.

As a disclaimer, I will
say up front that I am no better, or
no worse than anyone else, in the
sense of being partially to blame for
some of the ignorant behavior I’m
going to be talking about, and
refuting.

I also want to say that
though I may have participated in
some of this at one point or another,
I’ve grown past it and have learned
what kind of indirect damage some
of these things can cause, and the
truth behind them. Due to the length
of this article, I won’t be able to use
too many examples, but enough for
you to get the picture.

View original post below:
https://authoradamgainer.wordpress.com/2015/10/07/combating-ignorance-anita-sarkeesian-isis-and-muslims/

